VGBRA

Where It All Begins!

Running strong in the Walla Walla Valley since 1962

Board of Directors
President Debbie Kentch (509) 520-4677 debbiek@firstfruits.com
V-President Judy Frazier (509) 529-1869 judyf@pocketinet.com
Secretary Rosie Gallaher (509) 337-6366  
Treasurer Sue Ruzicka (509) 522-1137 r4ranch2@gmail.com
Website Barbara Brown (509) 520-0701 bjbrown51@hotmail.com
Past President Rhonda Ackerman (509) 386-3475 rackerman@pocketinet.com
Arena Director Bobo McMillan (509) 520-3766 bobomac@charter.net
Publicity Director Jaimie Mayberry (509) 522-1619 jmayberry@key.net
Major Sponsors Jackie Lynch (509) 240-6888 surefootedequine@gmail.com
Stallion Incentive
Program Committee
Tara Lawrence (509) 520-9869 runningtdesigns@gmail.com
Stallion Incentive
Program Committee
Karen Gleason (509) 386-5677 bkgleason@icloud.com
Futurity/Maturity Kim Smith (509) 308-5244 kburke84@hotmail.com
Futurity/Maturity Awards Julie Maney (509) 520-3084 julesann250@yahoo.com
Stalls Kim Hoyecki (509) 843-6073  
Stalls Jackie Culham (541) 969-9015 jhales@hscis.net
RV Hookups Nichole Kelly (509) 520-0452 nicholekelly@columbiainet.com
Barrel Daze Arena Dana Gregg (509) 781-1803 dkaygg@gmail.com
Barrel Daze Program Sarah Williams (541) 701-8300 sarahrunna@gmail.com
Barrel Daze Welcome Party Cindy Davis (541) 861-0721 cindysdavis@hotmail.com
Barrel Daze Cowgirl Auction Jodi Bloomberg (509) 386-6654 jbloomberg_7@hotmail.com
Vendors Kelli Currin (509) 382-4944 kcurrin23@msn.com
Silent Auction Julie Williams (541) 969-8111 julie.larrywilliams@hotmail.com
Year-End Awards Kacey Gartner (509) 492-1772 kcgartner4@gmail.com
Timer Director Kristen Gwinn (509) 876-1415 coppeicreek@icloud.com
VGBRA Contact Information